Skype: prof.tuhin
Ring: +91 - 925.067.4214

Awards & Recognitions from Analytics Industry

1. Chief Technology Officer (CTO) of the Year - 2020
2. Digital Transformation (DX) Leader of the Year - 2019
3. Artificial Intelligence (AI) Leader of the year - 2018

Received the award from Sanjeev Malhotra, CEO of NASSCOM's IoT Centre of Excellence

4. Best Analytics and Insight Leader - 2017
6. Elected as Senior Member of IEEE

In receiving this special honour, joining the select few as less than 9% of IEEE members achieve this level of professional recognition.

7. Awarded with the plaque for the keynote speech in Next Big Tech Asia 17 at Kuala Lumpur

8. Awarded with the certificate for a technical talk on Artificial Intelligence (AI) at Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning Summit 2017 at Bangalore